Calendrier Fidèle 2022

28,00

Calendrier Fidèle 2022

Collective

Our 2022 calendar brings together 13 artists who have closely participated in Fidèle’s adventure since its begining. We did it in a spirit of sharing, collective experience and of bonding between those who passed through different periods of time. The result is a collection of styles, colors and shapes, without constraints, without restrictions.

Cover by Jerome Dubois, with the participation of: Henri Crabières, Charles Nogier, Lena Besse, Jiyung Lee, Martin Sztajman, Raphaelle Macaron, Mathilde Vizet, Vincent Longhi, Éloïse Vo, Mari Campistron, Paul Rey, Jeremy Perrodeau.
As a bonus, two small stickers from our current intern, Corentin Garrido.

We hope you’ll like it, and that it will accompany you this new year which we wish you happy!

December 2021,
21 x 29,7 cm
13 pages
Various Papers

Colours:

Estimated shipping: 1 week (France), 2 weeks (International)
Credit card payments available via Paypal, no account required.
Shipping calculated by weight. 


*For orders over 10 please contact us for reduced shipping rates.

Out of stock

Description

Our 2022 calendar brings together 13 artists who have closely participated in Fidèle’s adventure since its begining. We did it in a spirit of sharing, collective experience and of bonding between those who passed through different periods of time. The result is a collection of styles, colors and shapes, without constraints, without restrictions.

Cover by Jerome Dubois, with the participation of: Henri Crabières, Charles Nogier, Lena Besse, Jiyung Lee, Martin Sztajman, Raphaelle Macaron, Mathilde Vizet, Vincent Longhi, Éloïse Vo, Mari Campistron, Paul Rey, Jeremy Perrodeau.
As a bonus, two small stickers from our current intern, Corentin Garrido.

We hope you’ll like it, and that it will accompany you this new year which we wish you happy!

Additional information

Weight 0.085 kg
Dimensions 14 × 0.5 × 19 cm

Calendrier Fidèle 2022

28,00

Calendrier Fidèle 2022

Collective

Notre calendrier 2022 regroupe 13 artistes ayant participé de près à l’aventure de Fidèle depuis son commencement. Nous l’avons réalisé dans un esprit de partage, d’experience collective et de lien entre ceux qui sont passés à des périodes différentes. Le résultat est un ensemble de styles, de couleurs et de formes variées, sans contraintes, sans restrictions.

Couverture par Jerome Dubois, avec la participation de : Henri Crabières, Charles Nogier, Lena Besse, Jiyung Lee, Martin Sztajman, Raphaelle Macaron, Mathilde Vizet, Vincent Longhi, Éloïse Vo, Mari Campistron, Paul Rey, Jeremy Perrodeau.
En bonus, deux petits stickers de notre stagiaire actuel, Corentin Garrido.

Nous espérons qu’il vous plaira, et qu’il vous accompagnera cette nouvelle année que l’on vous souhaite heureuse !

Décembre 2021,
21 x 29,7 cm
13 pages
Papiers variés

Colours:

Estimation de livraison : 1 semaine (France) 2 semaines (International)
Paiement par Carte Bleue via PayPal disponible.
Envoi calculé sur la base du poids et du format.

*Pour des achats de 10 ou plus des remises sont proposées.

Rupture de stock

Catégories : ,

Description

Notre calendrier 2022 regroupe 13 artistes ayant participé de près à l’aventure de Fidèle depuis son commencement. Nous l’avons réalisé dans un esprit de partage, d’experience collective et de lien entre ceux qui sont passés à des périodes différentes. Le résultat est un ensemble de styles, de couleurs et de formes variées, sans contraintes, sans restrictions.

Couverture par Jerome Dubois, avec la participation de : Henri Crabières, Charles Nogier, Lena Besse, Jiyung Lee, Martin Sztajman, Raphaelle Macaron, Mathilde Vizet, Vincent Longhi, Éloïse Vo, Mari Campistron, Paul Rey, Jeremy Perrodeau.
En bonus, deux petits stickers de notre stagiaire actuel, Corentin Garrido.

Nous espérons qu’il vous plaira, et qu’il vous accompagnera cette nouvelle année que l’on vous souhaite heureuse !

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.085 kg
Dimensions 14 × 0.5 × 19 cm